About Us
You are here:Home >> About Us

 

            MJ Coating Technologies Co.,Ltd., with high performance in rotary atomizer and spray gun manufacturing is the unique company which has already approved Germany PTB certificate inChina. MJ has international advanced site of design, manufacture,service,training and display in Langfang, Hebei province. 

            AS the most advanced and compre-hensive enterprise that specializes in rotary atomizer and spray gun manufacturing,  MJ strictly abides by ISO9001 each link including product design, manufacture,delivery,customer service and after-salesservice, etc. is conducted with perfect process and high quality to ensure superior products and efficient service. 

           From air spray gun to electrostatic air spray gun, to high-speed electrostatic rotary atomizer, from painting fixed to recip-rocating,to painting robot, from single co-mponent to plural component paint metering, to multi component paint supply metering system, MJ specializes in providing perfect coating system products technology and solutions as well as comprehensive technical support and professional value-added services. 

            The world-class products and technology, local development and manu-facture, global purchasing and efficient services are main factors for our products to maintain the foremost position in China. Our products and solutions are widely applied in many industries, like automobile, motor vehicles and parts, aluminum profile and curtain wall, and have earned widely acclamation. 

           In the future, MJ will continue to put the established strategy--- " exceed custo-mers'  expectations"  into practice, to help our target clients grasping chances and winning initiatives among future compe-titions, taking advantage of our technology for clients' continuous development. 

 

our development experience

mj110

 

 

 

 

fzlc


360网站安全检测平台

关于铭捷
当前位置:首页 >> 关于铭捷

 

铭捷涂装技术有限公司是一家高性能旋杯及喷枪喷涂系统制造商,是国内唯一一家通过德国PTB防爆认证的厂家;在河北廊坊建有国际先进的设计、制造、测试、实验、培训与展示基地。

作为中国目前技术最先进、实力最强的旋杯及喷枪制造企业,铭捷涂装技术有限公司严格依照ISO9001标准,从产品设计制造、机器交付、客户服务乃至售后的每一个环节,均按照完善的流程和高标准的质量保证体系进行,确保优质的产品和快捷的服务供给中国乃至全球客户。

从空气喷枪到空气静电喷枪,再到高速静电旋杯;从固定式喷涂到往复式喷涂,再到机器人喷涂;从单组份漆计量到双组份自动化配比,再到多组份配比供漆计量系统----铭捷可为广大中国客户提供最完善的喷涂系统产品技术和解决方案,并包括全面的技术支持与专业的售后增值服务。

世界级的产品及技术,本土化的研发与制造、全球化配套以及快捷的售后服务,是铭捷产品领先中国市场的主要原因。我们的产品、技术与解决方案在汽车及零部件、铝型材、铝单板幕墙、木器行业得到了广泛应用,得到了客户的高度评价。

面向未来,铭捷将持续推进既定的“超越客户预期”经营战略,协助客户在未来的技术与市场挑战中把握先机,将我们的静电涂装技术专长转化为客户成长与发展的优势。

 

我们的历程

mj110

 

 

 

 

fzlc


360网站安全检测平台